Contact Us

Contact TCCL

Fill in the form below and hit “Submit” to send us a message.

    Committee Members


    Andrea Brymer

    TCCL Chairman

    Richard Moore ([email protected])

    TCCL Vice Chair

    Nikki Milne ([email protected])

    TCCL Secretary

    Hazel Melrose ([email protected])

    TCCL Treasurer / Lodge Treasurer / Webmaster

    John Walker ([email protected])

    TCCL Lodge Chair

    Craig Russell ([email protected])

    TCCL Lodge Manager

    Elizabeth Logan (07764 970663) ([email protected])

    Young Philanthopist Initiative (YPI)

    ([email protected])